Moments in Time

Original price was: 15,00 €.Current price is: 10,00 €.

  1. She Ain’t Hooked On Me No More
  2. Seminole Wind
  3. Dreams Of Yesterday
  4. Hard To Come Close To
  5. You Made My Life
  6. Mama Tried
  7. Til I Gain Control Again
  8. Highway
  9. Straigth Tequila Night
  10. Four Strong Winds
  11. I Don’t Live To Work
  12. So Glad I Found You


Music: Country
Language: English
Released: 2013

Musik: country
Språk: engelska
Publicerad: 2013

Musiikki: country
Kieli: englanti
Julkaistu: 2013

Additional information

Weight 80 g